fractus is a new band comprising of Jazz and folk musicans, led by Mark Hendry.

Featuring worlds of ambient music, minimalism classical and folk, fractus shapes up to be a refreshing sound in the Scottish jazz Scene.

Vocals - Irini Arabatzi

Violin - Bernadette Kellermann

Saxophone - Matthew Carmichael

Drums - Greg Irons

Bass/ Compositions - Mark Hendry